Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"atomicpope"
[etree]Justin Townes Earle Live at Zydeco on 2008-11-14 - Justin Townes Earle
Justin Townes Earle Zydeco Birmingham, AL 2008-11-14 01. //Stage Banter 02. I Don't Care 03. Chittlin' Cookin' Time in Cheatham County 04. Your Bicuits Are Big Enough for Me 05. Stage Banter 06. Lone Pine Hill 07. Hesitation Blues 08. Halfway to Jackson 09. South Georgia Sugar Babe 10. Stage Banter 11. Long Journey Home 12. Stage Banter 13. Walk Out 14. Train That Carried My Girl from Town Total Time: 31:32 Justin Townes Earle - vocals, guitars Cory Younts - mandolin, banjo, harmonica, vocals No...
Keywords: zydeco; schoeps; busman; jeff hatcher
Downloads: 1,976 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Justin Townes Earle Live at BBC Radio Scotland - Ricky Ross Programme on 2009-02-17 - Justin Townes Earle
01. Conversation Pt1 02. Mama's Eyes 03. Conversation Pt2 04. Lonesome Song [The Carter Family] 05. Conversation Pt3
Downloads: 2,321 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Spirit Family Reunion Live at Mountain Jam VII - Hunter Mtn Ski Area on 2011-06-04 - Spirit Family Reunion
one set (51:42) - Awareness Village 01. soundcheck 02. intro 03. 04. 05. 06. 07. 08. 09. 10. 11. 12. 13. 14. 15. 16.
Keywords: mtn jam; mountain jam
Downloads: 239 (1 review)
[etree]Justin Townes Earle Live at BBC Radio 2 - Johnnie Walker Programme on 2009-02-08 - Justin Townes Earle
Intro Lonesome Song Conversation Pt1 Mama's Eyes Conversation Pt2
Downloads: 3,575 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Samantha Crain Live at The Berkeley Cafe on 2010-06-28 - Samantha Crain
Samantha Crain The Berkeley Cafe Raleigh, NC 6-28-10 Co Bill with: Frontier Ruckus Taped by Dan Schram Dedicated to the memory of Landon Korabek (1/29/93-5/7/2010) h/t: Walstib62 for use of Church Mics Setlist TBD
Downloads: 688 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Rod Picott and Amanda Shires Live at The Cactus Cafe on 2009-12-10 - Rod Picott and Amanda Shires
Rod Picott And Amanda Shires The Cactus Cafe Austin, TX December 10, 2009 Rod Picott Acoustic Guitar, Vocals Amanda Shires Fiddle, Ukuele, Vocals Source: SBD->Nomad JB3 Lineage: JB3->WAV->Adobe Audition->WAV->Flac Recorded & Transferred By Aaron Wevodau (wevodau@gmail.com) (27:30.10) 01 Intro 02 Mean Little Girl (Ruby) 03 Gone 04 Angels And Acrobats 05 Put Me To Bed 06 Banter: Amanda On The Charts And Picott Family Christmas 07 Mercury www.myspace.com/rodpicottandamandashires www.rodpicott.com w...
Downloads: 490 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Justin Townes Earle Live at High Noon Saloon on 2009-08-22 - Justin Townes Earle
01. Intro 02. Ain't Glad I'm Leaving 03. I Don't Care 04. Ain't Waitin' 05. What Do you Do When Your Lonesome? 06. Mama's Eyes 07. Your Biscuits Are Big Enough For Me 08. Someday I'll Be Forgiven For This 09. They Killed John Henry 10. South Georgia Sugar Babe 11. Birmingham Jail 12. My Starter Won't Start This Morning 13. Midnight at the Movies 14. Halfway to Jackson 15. A Wanderin' 16. Ghost of Virginia 17...
Keywords: Live Concert; SBD Audience Mix; Matrix Recording; free show; Bloodshot Records; Showcase; BBQ
Downloads: 2,867 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hackensaw Boys Live at Stringtime in the Smokies @ Patroit Park on 2008-08-09 - Hackensaw Boys
1. Intro 2. Keep It Simple 3. Radio 4. Cannonball 5. Ruby Pearl 6. Too Much Time 7. Willie Nelson 8. Over the Road 9. Oh, Girl 10. Nashville 11. Tough Luck 12. Parking Lot Song 13. Sweet Petunia 14. Light Sweet Crude 15. Look Out Dog, Slow Down Train 16. Whiskey Momma 17. Just One Chance 18. FDR 19. Dance Around 20. We Are Many
Keywords: Hackensaw Boys; Pigeon Forge; TN; Tennessee; Bluegrass
Downloads: 583 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Justin Townes Earle Live at The Berkeley Cafe on 2008-09-28 - Justin Townes Earle
Justin Townes Earle w/Cory Younts The Berkeley Cafe Raleigh, North Carolina September 28, 2008 Audience Master Edirol R-09> Audience> USB> Soundforge 8.0> Wav> CD Wav Editor> FLAC Disc 1 - (56:29) 1. Intro 2. Hard Livin' 3. Ain't Glad I'm Leaving 4. Lone Pine Hill 5. Talking - Woody Guthrie 6. I Don't Care 7. Talking - Chitlens 8. Chitlin Cookin Time In Cheatham County 9. Walk Out (Blind Blake) 10...
Downloads: 7,274 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hackensaw Boys Live at Thunderbird Cafe on 2008-08-15 - Hackensaw Boys
Disc 1 01. intro 02. Blue Run 03. Radio 04. Blue-Eyed Girl 05. Tough Luck 06. Sweet Petunia 07. Light Sweet Crude 08. Over the Road 09. Too Much Time 10. Miner 11. F.D.R. 12. Ruby Pearl 13. Oh, Girl 14. We Are Many 15. Restaurant Girl-> 16. Cannonball Disc 2 01. PBR banter 02. Always Been a Rambler 03. Willie Nelson 04. Just One Chance 05. Parking Lot Song 06. Whiskey, Momma 07. Look Out Dog, Slow Down Train 08...
Downloads: 584 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Justin Townes Earle Live at Stubb's BBQ (Inside) on 2010-02-04 - Justin Townes Earle
Justin Townes Earle Stubb's (Inside) Austin, TX February 4, 2010 Justin Townes Earle Acoustic Guitar, Vocals Joshua Hedley Fiddle, Backing Vocals Bryn Davies Upright Bass, Backing Vocals Dawn Landes Vocals on "Do I Ever Cross Your Mind" Source: SBD->Nomad JB3 Lineage: JB3->WAV->Adobe Audition->WAV->Flac Recorded & Transferred By Aaron Wevodau (wevodau@gmail.com) (81:30.10) 01 Intro 02 Poor Fool 03 They Killed John Henry 04 Halfway To Jackson 05 My Mamas Eyes 06 Boy Keep Movin' 07 What I Mean To ...
Downloads: 4,166 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Smashing Pumpkins Live at 328 Performance Hall on 1992-08-10 - Smashing Pumpkins
Disc 1 1. Starla 2. Bury Me 3. The Joker [Steve Miller Band] 4. Hello Kitty Kat 5. Tristessa 6. Window Paine 7. (improv) 8. Suicide Kiss (early Geek USA) Disc 2 1. (banter) 2. Snail 3. Siva 4. Drown 5. I Am One 6. Daydream 7. Silverfuck
Downloads: 19,622 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Rod Picott and Amanda Shires Live at Gruene Hall on 2009-12-20 - Rod Picott and Amanda Shires
Rod Picott And Amanda Shires Gruene Hall New Braunfels, TX December 20, 2009 Rod Picott Acoustic Guitar, Vocals Amanda Shires Fiddle, Ukuele, Vocals Source 1: Soundboard Source 2: (2) AT2020's Mixer: Presonus Firepod Lineage: Mac Book Pro->Garageband->AIF->Adobe Audition->WAV->FLAC Recorded & Transferred By Aaron Wevodau (wevodau@gmail.com) Notes: Recorded in the front room at Gruene Hall. As such, you can hear cars and motorcycles passing...
Downloads: 1,070 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Spirit Family Reunion Live at Shakori Hills Grassroots Festival Dance Tent on 2011-04-22 - Spirit Family Reunion
Spirit Family Reunion April 22, 2011 Shakori Hills Grassroots Festival Dance Tent Pittsboro, NC Source 1: CA-14 cardioids> CA-BB> Sony PCM D50 (24/48) Source 2: SBD> Tascam DR-07 (24/48) Transfer: D50 & DR-07> PC> Audacity (normalize, merge, 16/44.1)> CDWave (tracking) > Flac level 8 01. Intro 02. Give Me Wings 03. On That Day 04. 100 Greenback Dollar Bills 05. I Ain't Got No Home In This World 06...
Downloads: 893 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree